2015-2016 Red Wings Hockey Season

2015-2016 Red Wings Hockey SeasonAs fans of Detroit sports, we have, on occasion, been let down. Certain teams, which shall not be named, get us to the apex of what looks to be an amazing season, only to suffer a devastating loss. Losses or not, there is one team which rarely disappoints, the Detroit Red Wings. It should come as no surprise then, that more than one group enlist the services of Metro Motor Coach to get their group to one of these often amazing games. If you are looking for something to do with your group and a Wings game sounds like the best idea, we invite you to take a look at some planning tips to help you.

Plan early  

The key to ensuring you can get to the game is by booking your charter bus in advance, as far in advance as possible. Game day buses can fill up fast as parking can be difficult at Detroit sporting events.

Talk to your group and see what is right for your groups needs

Metro Motor Coach has a number of buses to choose from ranging in size from our 25 passenger mini bus to our much larger 56 passenger Renaissance Coach which features an onboard restroom, theater surround sound, overhead storage and wifi as well.

Choose the right game

The regular season begins Friday, October 9th at the Joe at 7:30 pm. Taking on the Toronto Maple Leafs, this game should be a great one however, this is just the beginning. Other home games this year include:

•    Tue Oct 13, 2015     Lightning     Red Wings
•    Fri Oct 16, 2015     Hurricanes     Red Wings
•    Tue Oct 27, 2015     Hurricanes     Red Wings
•    Fri Oct 30, 2015     Senators     Red Wings
•    Tue Nov 3, 2015     Lightning     Red Wings
•    Sun Nov 8, 2015     Stars        Red Wings
•    Tue Nov 10, 2015     Capitals    Red Wings
•    Fri Nov 13, 2015     Sharks        Red Wings
•    Wed Nov 18, 2015     Capitals     Red Wings
•    Fri Nov 20, 2015     Kings         Red Wings
•    Wed Nov 25, 2015     Bruins         Red Wings
•    Fri Nov 27, 2015     Oilers         Red Wings
•    Sun Nov 29, 2015     Panthers     Red Wings
•    Tue Dec 1, 2015     Sabres         Red Wings
•    Thu Dec 3, 2015     Coyotes     Red Wings
•    Sat Dec 5, 2015     Predators     Red Wings
•    Sat Dec 5, 2015     Predators     Red Wings
•    Thu Dec 10, 2015     Canadiens     Red Wings
•    Mon Dec 14, 2015     Sabres         Red Wings
•    Fri Dec 18, 2015     Canucks     Red Wings
•    Sun Dec 20, 2015     Flames     Red Wings
•    Tue Dec 22, 2015     Devils         Red Wings
•    Thu Dec 31, 2015     Penguins     Red Wings
•    Sun Jan 17, 2016     Flyers         Red Wings
•    Wed Jan 20, 2016     Blues         Red Wings
•    Sat Jan 23, 2016     Ducks         Red Wings
•    Sat Feb 6, 2016     Islanders     Red Wings
•    Mon Feb 8, 2016     Panthers     Red Wings
•    Wed Feb 10, 2016     Senators     Red Wings
•    Fri Feb 12, 2016     Avalanche     Red Wings
•    Sun Feb 14, 2016     Bruins         Red Wings
•    Tue Feb 23, 2016     Blue Jackets     Red Wings
•    Wed Mar 2, 2016     Blackhawks     Red Wings
•    Thu Mar 10, 2016     Jets         Red Wings
•    Sat Mar 12, 2016     Rangers     Red Wings
•    Sun Mar 13, 2016     Maple Leafs     Red Wings
•    Thu Mar 24, 2016     Canadiens     Red Wings
•    Sat Mar 26, 2016     Penguins     Red Wings
•    Mon Mar 28, 2016     Sabres         Red Wings
•    Fri Apr 1, 2016     Wild         Red Wings
•    Wed Apr 6, 2016     Flyers         Red Wings

Talk to someone who can help

Planning charter bus outings is what we do. We know what works best, we understand the logistics related to planning your outing and we know how to make the best of every outing, despite the weather and other unexpected events.

If you are planning a trip to see the Red Wings this season, now is the time to start. For a quote request or to talk to someone today about your needs, call Metro Motor Coach at 1.888.375.9666. Go Wings!